Skip Navigation


CIT can broadcast your seminar, conference or meeting live to a world-wide audience over the Internet as a real-time streaming video. The event can be recorded and made available for viewers to watch at their convenience as an on-demand video or a downloadable podcast. CIT can also broadcast NIH-only or HHS-only content.

Upcoming Events

All times displayed are in the Eastern Time zone, Washington, D.C. local.

April 2015 

Precision Medicine Initiative Working Group Meeting (Day 1)
Tuesday, April 28, 2015, 1:00:00 PM

Demystifying Medicine 2015 - The Future for Biomedical Scientists
Tuesday, April 28, 2015, 4:00:00 PM

Precision Medicine Initiative Working Group Meeting (Day 2)
Wednesday, April 29, 2015, 8:30:00 AM

CC Grand Rounds: Using Biological Factors to Direct Therapy in Diffuse Large B-Cell Lymphoma
Wednesday, April 29, 2015, 12:00:00 PM

Unraveling the multi-generational syndrome of diabetic embryopathy: from cell signaling to clinical care
Wednesday, April 29, 2015, 3:00:00 PM

Cancer Immunotherapy by Targeting Unique Cancer Mutations
Wednesday, April 29, 2015, 4:15:00 PM

Return to Top

May 2015 

Myc, Metabolism and Cancer (HHS Only)
Friday, May 01, 2015, 12:00:00 PM

Family Genomics of Bipolar Disorder
Monday, May 04, 2015, 12:00:00 PM

Targeting Glia to Treat Chronic Pain: Moving from Concept to Clinical Trials
Monday, May 04, 2015, 2:00:00 PM

National Science Advisory Board for Biosecurity - May 2015
Tuesday, May 05, 2015, 8:30:00 AM

Is Inflammation a Hallmark of Aging?
Thursday, May 07, 2015, 12:00:00 PM

Improving Outcomes, Quality and Experiences of Care: The Critical Role of the Oncology Nurse in Advancing Evidence and Transforming Care (HHS Only)
Friday, May 08, 2015, 12:00:00 PM

Panel Discussion: Social Inequalities in Health
Friday, May 08, 2015, 2:00:00 PM

Expert Panel: Identifying Research Needs for Assessing Safe Use of High Intakes of Folic Acid (Day 1)
Monday, May 11, 2015, 8:00:00 AM

Stephen E Straus Distinguished Lecture in the Science of Complementary Health Therapies: When Experts Disagree - the Art of Medical Decision Making
Monday, May 11, 2015, 10:00:00 AM

Genetic risk for Alzheimer's disease: an emerging role for rare variants
Monday, May 11, 2015, 12:00:00 PM

Expert Panel: Identifying Research Needs for Assessing Safe Use of High Intakes of Folic Acid (Day 2)
Tuesday, May 12, 2015, 8:00:00 AM

DNA Repair talks by young investigators 2015
Tuesday, May 12, 2015, 12:30:00 PM

NIA - National Advisory Council on Aging (NACA) May 2015
Wednesday, May 13, 2015, 8:00:00 AM

OHR All-Hands - May 2015 (NIH Only)
Wednesday, May 13, 2015, 9:30:00 AM

Infection at the Crossroads of Functional Genomics and Chemical Biology
Thursday, May 14, 2015, 2:00:00 PM

OGC Honor Awards Ceremony 2015 (HHS Only)
Thursday, May 14, 2015, 3:00:00 PM

E-cigarettes: Back to the Future
Friday, May 15, 2015, 12:00:00 PM

The Trial To Assess Chelation Therapy (TACT) - Connecting Silos of Scientific Information
Monday, May 18, 2015, 10:00:00 AM

Neural mechanisms of real-time decisions
Monday, May 18, 2015, 12:00:00 PM

AIDS Research Advisory Committee - May 2015
Monday, May 18, 2015, 1:00:00 PM

Mediator: A Multifunctional Regulator of RNA Polymerase II Transcription (HHS Only)
Monday, May 18, 2015, 3:00:00 PM

Lasker Lessons in Leadership - From Brooklyn to Lab Bench to Board Room: Lessons Learned
Tuesday, May 19, 2015, 11:30:00 AM

National Advisory Dental and Craniofacial Research Council - May 2015
Wednesday, May 20, 2015, 9:00:00 AM

Nucleic Acid Delivery Devices for HIV Vaccines
Thursday, May 21, 2015, 8:00:00 AM

National Advisory Neurological Disorders and Stroke (NANDS) Council Meeting - May 2015
Thursday, May 28, 2015, 8:00:00 AM

NIMH Advisory Council Meeting - May 2015
Friday, May 29, 2015, 11:00:00 AM

Return to Top

June 2015 

RSV Vaccine Workshop (Day 1)
Monday, June 01, 2015, 8:30:00 AM

Rethinking Depression and its Treatment: Perspectives from Studies of Deep Brain Stimulation
Monday, June 01, 2015, 12:00:00 PM

RSV Vaccine Workshop (Day 2)
Tuesday, June 02, 2015, 8:30:00 AM

Cancer Rehabilitation Symposium 2015
Monday, June 08, 2015, 8:00:00 AM

What goes out must come in: coupling of synaptic exo- and endocytosis
Monday, June 08, 2015, 12:00:00 PM

CCR Eminent Lecture - June 2015 (HHS Only)
Monday, June 08, 2015, 3:00:00 PM

Recent Studies of Brain Tumor Treatments: Paving the Way for Future Progress (HHS Only)
Friday, June 12, 2015, 12:00:00 PM

Photo-control of endogenous ion channels and neurotransmitter receptors in the CNS
Monday, June 15, 2015, 12:00:00 PM

Choosing the right partner and getting to the right outcome in meiosis
Tuesday, June 16, 2015, 12:30:00 PM

The Children's Inn at NIH 25th Anniversary Symposium
Thursday, June 18, 2015, 2:00:00 PM

Council of Councils - June 2015
Friday, June 19, 2015, 8:15:00 AM

NCI Center for Cancer Research Grand Rounds - June 19, 2015 (HHS Only)
Friday, June 19, 2015, 12:00:00 PM

OBSSR 20th Anniversary Research Symposium "Healthier Lives through Behavioral and Social Sciences"
Thursday, June 25, 2015, 8:00:00 AM

Return to Top

August 2015 

Lasker Lessons in Leadership - August 2015
Tuesday, August 04, 2015, 9:00:00 AM

Return to Top

September 2015 

Council of Concils - September 2015
Tuesday, September 01, 2015, 8:15:00 AM

Return to Top

October 2015 

Advisory Committee for Research on Women's Health - October 2015
Tuesday, October 20, 2015, 9:00:00 AM

Return to Top

January 2016 

Council of Councils - January 2016
Friday, January 29, 2016, 8:15:00 AM

Return to Top

May 2016 

Council of Councils - May 2016
Friday, May 20, 2016, 8:15:00 AM

Return to Top

September 2016 

Council of Councils - September 2016
Friday, September 09, 2016, 8:15:00 AM

Return to Top

NIH.gov | DHHS.gov | RSS | Site Map | Privacy Policy

Center for Information Technology, CIT Logo