Skip Navigation


CIT can broadcast your seminar, conference or meeting live to a world-wide audience over the Internet as a real-time streaming video. The event can be recorded and made available for viewers to watch at their convenience as an on-demand video or a downloadable podcast. CIT can also broadcast NIH-only or HHS-only content.

Upcoming Events

All times displayed are in the Eastern Time zone, Washington, D.C. local.

July 2016 

NINR “Precision Health: From ‘Omics’ to Data Science” Boot Camp
Monday, July 25, 2016, 8:30:00 AM

Medicine: Mind the Gap - The opportunities and challenges of using systematic reviews to summarize knowledge about “what works” in disease prevention and health promotions
Monday, July 25, 2016, 11:00:00 AM

ORS Speaker Series: Improving communication, optimizing technology, monitoring performance, and building strong connections among virtual team members (NIH Only)
Tuesday, July 26, 2016, 11:00:00 AM

CC Grand Rounds: Contemporary Issues in Graduate Medical Education: Ethics and Ebola: Recommendations of the Presidential Commission for the Study of Bioethical Issues
Wednesday, July 27, 2016, 12:00:00 PM

NICHD Active Shooter Preparedness Training - July 2016 (NIH Only)
Wednesday, July 27, 2016, 1:00:00 PM

Summer Lecture Series II: 50 Years of Environmental Health Research
Thursday, July 28, 2016, 12:00:00 PM

Symposium on Computational Biology and Bioinformatics: Remembering John Wooley
Friday, July 29, 2016, 9:00:00 AM

Return to Top

August 2016 

NHLBI Forum on Heart, Lung, and Sleep Disorders in American Indian/Alaska Native/Native Hawaiian (AI/AN/NH) Youth (Day 1)
Tuesday, August 2, 2016, 8:00:00 AM

NIH BRAIN Initiative Multi-Council Working Group Meeting - August 2016
Tuesday, August 2, 2016, 8:30:00 AM

NHLBI Forum on Heart, Lung, and Sleep Disorders in American Indian/Alaska Native/Native Hawaiian (AI/AN/NH) Youth (Day 2)
Wednesday, August 3, 2016, 8:30:00 AM

NIH BRAIN Initiative Neuroethics Workgroup Meeting - August 2016
Wednesday, August 3, 2016, 8:30:00 AM

Can Technology Make a Difference in Pediatric Rehabilitation?
Tuesday, August 9, 2016, 8:00:00 AM

Tenure-Track Opportunities at NIH
Wednesday, August 17, 2016, 2:30:00 PM

Return to Top

September 2016 

Precision Medicine Initiative Cohort Advisory Panel - September 2016
Thursday, September 8, 2016, 9:00:00 AM

Council of Councils - September 2016
Friday, September 9, 2016, 8:15:00 AM

National Advisory Neurological Disorders and Stroke (NANDS) Council - September 2016
Thursday, September 15, 2016, 8:00:00 AM

National Advisory Dental and Craniofacial - September 2016
Tuesday, September 20, 2016, 8:30:00 AM

DNA Repair videoconference
Tuesday, September 20, 2016, 12:30:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, September 21, 2016, 4:15:00 PM

Iron Screening and Supplementation of Iron-replete Pregnant Women and Children (Day 1)
Wednesday, September 28, 2016, 8:00:00 AM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, September 28, 2016, 4:15:00 PM

Iron Screening and Supplementation of Iron-replete Pregnant Women and Children (Day 2)
Thursday, September 29, 2016, 8:00:00 AM

Return to Top

October 2016 

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, October 5, 2016, 4:15:00 PM

NIDDK Administrative Speaker Series - October 2016 (NIH Only)
Thursday, October 6, 2016, 11:00:00 AM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, October 19, 2016, 4:15:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, October 26, 2016, 4:15:00 PM

Return to Top

November 2016 

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, November 2, 2016, 4:15:00 PM

Lasker Lessons in Leadership - November 2016
Wednesday, November 9, 2016, 9:00:00 AM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, November 9, 2016, 4:15:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, November 16, 2016, 4:15:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, November 30, 2016, 4:15:00 PM

Return to Top

December 2016 

NIH Common Fund High-Risk, High-Reward Research Symposium - Day 1
Monday, December 5, 2016, 8:30:00 AM

NIH Common Fund High-Risk, High-Reward Research Symposium - Day 2
Tuesday, December 6, 2016, 8:30:00 AM

NIH Common Fund High-Risk, High-Reward Research Symposium - Day 3
Wednesday, December 7, 2016, 8:30:00 AM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, December 7, 2016, 4:15:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, December 14, 2016, 4:15:00 PM

Return to Top

January 2017 

Precision Medicine Initiative Cohort Advisory Panel - January 2017
Wednesday, January 11, 2017, 9:00:00 AM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, January 11, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, January 18, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, January 25, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

Return to Top

February 2017 

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, February 1, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, February 8, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, February 15, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, February 22, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

Return to Top

March 2017 

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, March 1, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, March 8, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, March 15, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, March 22, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, March 29, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

Return to Top

April 2017 

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, April 5, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, April 19, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, April 26, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

Return to Top

May 2017 

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, May 3, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, May 10, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, May 24, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, May 31, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

Return to Top

June 2017 

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, June 7, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, June 14, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, June 21, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, June 28, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

Return to Top

September 2017 

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, September 20, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, September 27, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

Return to Top

October 2017 

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, October 4, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

Return to Top

NIH.gov | DHHS.gov | RSS | Privacy Policy

Center for Information Technology, CIT Logo