Skip Navigation


CIT can broadcast your seminar, conference or meeting live to a world-wide audience over the Internet as a real-time streaming video. The event can be recorded and made available for viewers to watch at their convenience as an on-demand video or a downloadable podcast. CIT can also broadcast NIH-only or HHS-only content.

Upcoming Events

All times displayed are in the Eastern Time zone, Washington, D.C. local.

January 2017 

Object representations in ventral and dorsal cortex: A tale of two pathways
Monday, January 23, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

National Advisory Dental and Craniofacial Research Council - January 2017
Tuesday, January 24, 2017, 8:30:00 AM

RFA RM-16-019: NIH Health Care Systems Research Collaboratory - Demonstration Projects for Pragmatic Clinical Trials (UG3/UH3)
Tuesday, January 24, 2017, 1:30:00 PM

Visual Restoration: Bridges and Gaps to Curing Blindness in Humans
Tuesday, January 24, 2017, 3:00:00 PM

Demystifying Medicine 2017: New Approach to Atherosclerosis from Studies of Chronic Granulomatous Disease
Tuesday, January 24, 2017, 4:00:00 PM

NIAMS Advisory Council - January 2017
Wednesday, January 25, 2017, 8:30:00 AM

CC Grand Rounds: What is the NIMH Research Domain Criteria (RDoC) Initiative and How Does It Apply to Mental Health Disorders?
Wednesday, January 25, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Human pluripotent stem cells: the new patient?
Wednesday, January 25, 2017, 3:00:00 PM

Group 1 innate lymphoid cells in metabolic disease
Wednesday, January 25, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

NIH/Kennedy Center Music and Health Initiative Workshop - Day 1 (NIH Only)
Thursday, January 26, 2017, 8:00:00 AM

NIH Council of Councils Meeting - January 2017
Friday, January 27, 2017, 8:15:00 AM

NIH/Kennedy Center Music and Health Initiative Workshop - Day 2 (NIH Only)
Friday, January 27, 2017, 8:30:00 AM

NIGMS Council Open Session - January 2017
Friday, January 27, 2017, 8:30:00 AM

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, January 27, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Molecular mechanisms of synapse assembly and maturation
Friday, January 27, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Evolution of neurons and nervous system: a cell type perspective
Monday, January 30, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

AIDS Research Advisory Committee - January 2017
Monday, January 30, 2017, 1:00:00 PM

NICHD Advisory Council Meeting - January 2017
Tuesday, January 31, 2017, 8:00:00 AM

OM on the Move ALL HANDS - January 2017 (NIH Only)
Tuesday, January 31, 2017, 2:00:00 PM

Demystifying Medicine 2017: Glycoproteins, Allergy, and Other Diseases
Tuesday, January 31, 2017, 4:00:00 PM

Return to Top

February 2017 

Bone Marrow Aging and the PTH Receptor: A Model of Integrative Physiology
Wednesday, February 1, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

OAR Listening Day - February 2017
Wednesday, February 1, 2017, 2:00:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, February 1, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, February 3, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

The various roles of nanoscale AMPA receptor dynamics in synaptic plasticity
Monday, February 6, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Demystifying Medicine 2017: Inflammation: Cytokine Storm
Tuesday, February 7, 2017, 4:00:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, February 8, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

National Advisory Neurological Disorders and Stroke (NANDS) Council - February 2017
Thursday, February 9, 2017, 8:00:00 AM

NIMH Advisory Board Council Meeting - February 2017
Thursday, February 9, 2017, 9:00:00 AM

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, February 10, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Exploring the behavioral responses to danger one millisecond at a time
Monday, February 13, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

NIH BRAIN Initiative Multi-Council Working Group Meeting - February 2017 (Day 1)
Tuesday, February 14, 2017, 8:30:00 AM

Demystifying Medicine 2017: Inflammation: One Gene at a Time
Tuesday, February 14, 2017, 4:00:00 PM

NIH BRAIN Initiative Multi-Council Working Group Meeting - February 2017 (Day 2)
Wednesday, February 15, 2017, 8:30:00 AM

NLM Town Hall on Strategic Planning - February 2017 (NIH Only)
Wednesday, February 15, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

National Cancer Advisory Board Virtual Meeting - February 2017
Wednesday, February 15, 2017, 1:00:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, February 15, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

DNA repair videoconference
Tuesday, February 21, 2017, 12:30:00 PM

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, February 24, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Rare Disease Day 2017
Monday, February 27, 2017, 8:30:00 AM

The Shocking Abilities of Electric Eels
Monday, February 27, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

CCR Eminent Lectures (HHS Only)
Monday, February 27, 2017, 3:00:00 PM

Return to Top

March 2017 

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, March 1, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, March 3, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

The NIH Citizen Science Symposium
Monday, March 6, 2017, 9:00:00 AM

Limbic-prefrontal Synchrony in Psychiatric Disease Models
Monday, March 6, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Molecular Mechanisms Regulating Plasticity of Excitatory Synapses
Tuesday, March 7, 2017, 11:00:00 AM

NCI Clinical Trials and Translational Research Advisory Committee (CTAC) - March 2017
Wednesday, March 8, 2017, 8:00:00 AM

Lasker Lessons in Leadership
Wednesday, March 8, 2017, 9:00:00 AM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, March 8, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

NIH Tribal Consultation Advisory Committee - March 2017 (Day 1)
Thursday, March 9, 2017, 8:30:00 AM

NIH Tribal Consultation Advisory Committee - March 2017 (Day 2)
Friday, March 10, 2017, 8:30:00 AM

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, March 10, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Organization and Assembly of Neural Circuits
Monday, March 13, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, March 15, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, March 17, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Evolution of Sleep and of Cerebral Cortex
Monday, March 20, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

DNA repair videoconference
Tuesday, March 21, 2017, 12:30:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, March 22, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, March 24, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

The neurobiology of decision making: A window on cognition
Monday, March 27, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

CCR Eminent Lectures (HHS Only)
Monday, March 27, 2017, 3:00:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, March 29, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, March 31, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Return to Top

April 2017 

A translational approach to demyelination
Monday, April 3, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, April 5, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, April 7, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Motor circuits for listening and learning
Monday, April 10, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

DNA repair videoconference
Tuesday, April 18, 2017, 12:30:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, April 19, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, April 21, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Local protein synthesis in neurons.
Monday, April 24, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Symptom Science Research: A Path to precision Health
Tuesday, April 25, 2017, 9:00:00 AM

NIDDK Administrative Speaker Series - April 2017 (NIH Only)
Thursday, April 27, 2017, 11:00:00 AM

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, April 28, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Return to Top

May 2017 

Interactions between Memory and Decision Systems of the Brain'
Monday, May 1, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, May 3, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, May 5, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Decoding imagined movements from the posterior parietal cortex of tetraplegic humans
Monday, May 8, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, May 10, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, May 12, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

On the role of rat superior colliculus in cognitive control
Monday, May 15, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

DNA repair videoconference
Tuesday, May 16, 2017, 12:30:00 PM

Defining and generating neuronal diversity using reprogramming
Monday, May 22, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

CCR Eminent Lectures (HHS Only)
Monday, May 22, 2017, 3:00:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, May 24, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, May 31, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

Return to Top

June 2017 

Mechanisms of synapse formation and axon regeneration
Monday, June 5, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, June 7, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, June 9, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Cell-type-specific STORM superresolution imaging of synaptic cannabinoid signaling
Monday, June 12, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

CCR Eminent Lectures (HHS Only)
Monday, June 12, 2017, 3:00:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, June 14, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, June 16, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

What the mouse's eye tells the mouse's brain
Monday, June 19, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

DNA repair videoconference
Tuesday, June 20, 2017, 12:30:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, June 21, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, June 28, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

Return to Top

September 2017 

DNA repair videoconference
Tuesday, September 19, 2017, 12:30:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, September 20, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, September 27, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

Return to Top

October 2017 

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, October 4, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

DNA Repair interest group videoconference
Tuesday, October 17, 2017, 12:30:00 PM

Return to Top

November 2017 

DNA repair videoconference
Tuesday, November 21, 2017, 12:30:00 PM

Return to Top

December 2017 

DNA repair videoconference
Tuesday, December 19, 2017, 12:30:00 PM

Return to Top

NIH.gov | DHHS.gov | RSS | Privacy Policy

Center for Information Technology, CIT Logo